°
Stuttgart, 15.1.2019
PAF Performing Arts Festival Berlin 2019
Performative VR Posters
Invited competition, not relised

Grafik-Design
Plakat (Performative Posters)
Animation
Virtual Reality (VR)

In the digital application, the posters offer a virtual extension in the artistic form of being dynamic in performing. Forms and identity develop freely in the digital and create infinite variations of visual actions and activities. The animation is accessable via smart devices or in digital environments such als social media and internet.

Terms such as group, individual, collective, action, reaction, diversity, surprise, fascination, chaos, dynamics, zeitgeist and generative power are all included in the language of visual communication. Terms for the festival communication and identity of the PAF in Berlin 2019.

Extracted frames from the animations as recorded chapter pages could be applied as “visuals” on walls of venues entrace locations, orienting and attention-increasing. The designs evolve/performe in the digital (web, social media, etc.) have another virtual quality, a playground of forms, an action in itself.

#engenhartdesigns
#engenhartbrands
#pafberlin
#performingartsfestivalberlin

This entry was posted in Digital, Graphic Design, , ° for art + culture, ° Projects and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.

°
Stuttgart, 15.1.2019
PAF Performing Arts Festival Berlin 2019
Performative VR Plakatserie
Eingeladener Wettbewerb, 2. Platz

Grafik-Design
Plakat (Perfomrative Posters)
Animation
Virtual Reality (VR)

Die Plakate bieten in der digitalen Anwendung eine performative Erweiterung in künstlerischer Gestalt, darstellend dynamisch zu werden. Formen und Identität entwickelt sich im Digitalen frei animiert und erzeugt unendliche Variationen von visuellen Aktionen und Aktivitäten.

Begriffe wie Gruppe, Individuum, Kollektiv, Aktion, Reaktion, Diversität, Überraschung, Faszination, Chaos, Dynamik, Zeitgeist und generative Kraft sind in der visuellen Kommunikation enthalten. Begriffe für die Festivalkommunikation und Identität des PAF in Berlin 2019.

Extrahierte Einzelbilder aus der Animationen, bespielen Kapitelseiten oder dienen als »Visuals« an Wänden der Aktions- und Spielorte, orientierend und aufmerksamkeitssteigernd. Neber der Momentintensität in der gedrucken Anwendung der Poster, haben die Entwürfe im Digitalen (Web, Social Media, etc.) eine weitere virtuelle Qualität, eine Spielwiese der Formen, eine Aktion an sich.

#engenhartdesigns
#engenhartbrands
#pafberlin
#performingartsfestivalberlin

Dieser Beitrag wurde unter Alle Arbeiten, Digital, Grafik-Design, Kunst und Kultur abgelegt und mit , , , , , , verschlagwortet. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink.

Warning: Parameter 2 to qtranxf_excludeUntranslatedPostComments() expected to be a reference, value given in /homepages/1/d20396920/htdocs/wp-includes/class-wp-hook.php on line 286

Die Kommentarfunktion ist geschlossen.