Stuttgart, 13.4.2018
Manaomea GmbH Corporate Identity & Digital

Consulting
Graphic-Design
Corporate Identity
Photography
Webdesign
Marketing
Storytelling & Text

Our atmosphere is thin and delicate, in constant motion, and hitherto unique. When seen from space, its fragility is apparent. It is what we breathe – and where we live. The abundance of life forms and day-to-day activities it contains are myriad. Each individual activity is integral to the entire system and has an effect.

Every decision to create a new product or develop a concept changes the system in its own distinctive way. Manaomea wants to change the world for the better: Their mission starts with products that have their own story. Products from which new houses can be built; products which lead to conversations, and which inspire joy.

Products which fundamentally connect people and instill a sense of responsibility toward our planet: to keep this natural system healthy, species-rich and alive. Manaomea’s products are messengers of an intuitive way forward. They stand for beauty, sustainability and the future we all desire.

For ideas are magic, and the impetus behind every process culminates in a created work that becomes a part of our world, preferably created in a sustainable way and reflecting the highest principles. After many years of experience in the aerospace industry, the founders are channeling their patented technology and their know-how into the creation of viable products.

Manaomea have started with a line of pencils made of the finest natural graphite wrapped in recycled thread, natural fibres, textile scraps and a self-produced organic polymer. Each is natural and one of a kind, an alchemic transmutation from waste to treasure, ready to write wondrous tales: So that tools can be a treat to use; so that people can work under fair trade conditions; so that even better ideas can evolve; and so that breathing clean air never becomes a luxury.

Client:
Manaomea GmbH
#manaomea

Manaomea

#engenhartdesigns
#engenhartcreatesbrands
#engenhartbrands

This entry was posted in All works, Corporate Design, Digital, Industry And Commerce and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.

Stuttgart, 13.4.2018
Manaomea GmbH Corporate Identity & Digital

Beratung
Grafik-Design
Corporate Identity
Fotografie
Internetauftritt
Marketing
Textentwicklung
Storytelling

Unsere Atmosphäre ist zart und dünn, ständig in Bewegung und bisher einzigartig. Aus dem Weltraum betrachtet wird ihre Fragilität spürbar. Darin atmen wir – darin leben wir. Die Vielfältigkeit der enthaltenen Lebensformen und tagtäglichen Aktivitäten ist unzählbar. Jede einzelne Aktivität ist Teil des gesamten Systems und wirkt auf dieses ein.

Die Entscheidung, ein neues Produkt oder eine neue Idee zu entwerfen, verändert dieses System in seiner Art und Weise. Manaomea möchte die Welt zum Guten verändern: Ihre Mission beginnt mit Produkten, die selbst Geschichten erzählen. Produkte aus denen neue Häuser zu bauen sind und Gespräche entstehen, die Freude bereiten.

Grundlegend verbinden sie Menschen und machen sie zu Partnern einer Haltung gegenüber unserer Welt: Manaomea stellt Verantwortung her genau dieses natürliche System gesund wie artenreich am Leben zu erhalten. Ihre Produkte sind Botschafter eines intuitiven Wegs, Paten zur Schönheit, Nachhaltigkeit und für eine Zukunft, die wir uns alle wünschen.

»Denn Ideen sind der Zauber und die Antriebskraft einer jeden Entwicklung an deren Ende eine gestaltete Form steht, die Teil unseres Lebensraumes wird und diesen im besten Falle nachhaltig und mit besseren Werten ausstattet. Nach vielen Jahren in der Luft- und Raumfahrttechnik nutzen die Gründer ihre patentierte Technologie und ihr Know-how, um Ideen in reale Produkte zu übersetzen.

Manaomea startet mit einer Kollektion von Stiften, welche aus bestem natürlichen Grafit, umschlossen von Recyclinggarnen, Naturfasern, Textilabfällen und ihrem selbst gekochten Biopolymer bestehen. Natürliche Unikate, die schöne Geschichten zu erzählen wissen, und aus Abfällen neue relevante Werte schaffen. Damit ihr Nutzen ein Genuss ist, Menschen in fairem Handel arbeiten können, viele noch bessere Ideen entstehen, und das Atmen von sauberer Luft kein Luxus wird.

Auftraggeber:
Manaomea GmbH
#manaomea

Manaomea

#engenhartdesigns
#engenhartcreatesbrands
#engenhartbrands

Dieser Beitrag wurde unter Alle Arbeiten, Corporate-Design, Digital, Industrie und Handel abgelegt und mit , , , verschlagwortet. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink.

Die Kommentarfunktion ist geschlossen.