Stuttgart, 12.1.2020
Internet presence (relaunch)
Arthouse Filmtheatre Stuttgart

Advice
Digital conception
Interaction design
Information design
Interface (UI/UX)
Development/Programming
Installation and technical support

After almost a decade, the Arthaus Filmtheater’s website opens up to a new decade with a completely new visual design.

The digital information portal, which can be administered globally by the film theatres admins themselves, uses an intelligent system that allows the daily changing international film programmes to be curated and integrated precisely and in great detail. In addition, Arthaus’ presence offers the functionality to expand its core competence and to communicate it digitally.

Since the beginning of Arthaus Filmtheater, films have been curated, discussed and translated into a film program that has won many awards. Until now, this extraordinary competence has not been translated into a charming interface.

Now it is possible for the curators of Arthaus to catalogue the film programme directly with commentaries and personal film recommendations, empathic contexts and classical genres and to make them available to the audience in an ordered interface.

The new website merges digital computer-assisted assistance systems in customer care and information transfer with the quality of having more time for direct contact between Arthaus staff and curators and their valued audience. This Arthaus has always been an important person to person contact gets an extended communication through the new digital presence.

www.arthaus-kino.de

#engenhartdigital
#engenhartdesignstudio
#arthausfilmtheater
#interactiondesign

This entry was posted in Digital, , ° for art + culture, ° Projects and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.

Stuttgart, 12.1.2020
Internetauftritt (Relaunch)
Arthaus Filmtheater Stuttgart

Beratung
Digitale Konzeption
Interaktionsgestaltung
Informationsdesign
Interface (UI/UX)
Entwicklung/Programmierung
Installation und technischer Support

Nach fast einem Jahrzehnt öffnet sich der Internetauftritt der Arthaus Filmtheater mit komplett neuen visueller Gestaltung einem neuen Jahrzehnt.

Das global durch die Filmtheater selbst administrierbare digitale Informationsportal bedient sich einem intelligenten System, welches die täglich wechselnden internationalen Filmprogramme präzise und detailgenau kuratieren und einbinden lässt. Dazu bietet der Auftritt für Arthaus die Funktionaliät ihre Kernkompetenz auszubauen und direkter digital zu vermitteln.

Filme werden seit Beginn der Arthaus Filmtheater kuratiert, besprochen und in ein vielfach ausgezeichnetes Filmprogramm übersetzt. Bisher fehlte für diese aussergewöhnliche Kompetenz eine Übersetzung in ein charmantes Interface.

Nun ist es für die Kuratoren von Arthaus möglich das Filmprogramm direkt mit Kommentaren und persönlichen Filmempfehlungen, empathischen Begriffen und klassischen Genres zu katalogisieren und dem Publikum in einem geordneten Interface zur Verfügung zu stellen.

Die neue Internetpräsenz verschmilzt digitale computergestützte Assistenzsysteme in der Kundenpflege und Informationsvermittlung mit der Qualität mehr Zeit für den direkten Kontakt der Mitarbeiter und Kuratoren von Arthaus mit ihrem geschätztes Publikum zu haben. Dieser Arthaus schon immer bedeutsame Mensch zu Mensch Kontakt bekommt durch den neuen digitalen Auftritt eine erweiterte Kommunikation.

www.arthaus-kino.de

#engenhartdigital
#engenhartdesignstudio
#arthausfilmtheater
#interactiondesign

Dieser Beitrag wurde unter Digital, hfg-engenhart, ° für Kunst + Kultur, ° Projekte abgelegt und mit , , , , verschlagwortet. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink.

Die Kommentarfunktion ist geschlossen.